Posts by Elebrith

Making diamonds transferable, either through the AH or in the trade window, would reduce the rip-off artists and possibly increase the number of diamonds being purchased from GF.

how about instead of asking to make diamonds tradable again one would ask for an "auction" button in itemshop next to the gifting button that is already there

instead of selling diamonds why not put up on the AH items from itemshop, if the auction sells - the seller gets the gold the buyer payed and the rubies corresponding to that particular purchase, if the auction does not sell - the seller gets back the diamonds he spent on the item

All suggestions would probably be better than what we have now... too bad GameForge won't do anything save for sit on their asses and twiddle their thumbs while the game continues to become more unplayable economic-wise.

I love this game. Always have since I started playing in 2011. Now though I don't want to play it because I know GameForge is just going to continue to drag it through the mud. Nothing beneficial for the players is going to get done. I don't even know why we continue to try. We're just howling at a statue at this point that'll never do anything about our problems/complaints. It took how long, about 6 months before they attempted to adjust the Peak Level System? Something that many players took one look at and gave up on immediately.

Big oof.

EDIT: I forgot to mention. I suppose they DO act on one thing though: Taking away player agency. Oh, sorry - you finally possibly found a way to clear the dungeon that you can't even clear WITH Peak Level 5? Nope. Good bye Warden Pets!

How about ppl selling items for dias? or bringing restriction for botters, like only players who reached 100lvl, or accessed peak lvl is able to trade gold/dia. easy for them to detect the cheaters