Winter Time Change Maintenance for US - 03.11.2019

Welcome to the forums of Runes of Magic EN & US

Rules and Guidelines: Game Rules - Community Guidelines - Terms of Use

Customer Support: EN/EU Customer Support - US Customer Support

Get in touch with us: Join our Discord!
  • RoM_SpecialMaintenance_EN.jpg


    Dear Community,


    Due to the end of the Daylight Saving Time on Sunday, November 3rd, we will perform a special maintenance of the US servers. The servers will go down at 01:30 PDT (9:30 CET) and will start again after approximately 1,5 hours (they should be back online around ~2:30 PST/11:30 CET)


    Please, bare in mind that once the servers are starting, it can take between 20 and 30 minutes before all areas are available.


    The Runes of Magic Team.

  • Celes

    Added the Label Maintenances