Question about crafting IS items

• You need to buy all the intermediate steps too.

And just in case, the ticket just unlocks the respective tier, it does not *set* your crafting skill to that level, so you need to level up by crafting yourself, it just enables to ultimately get all skills to 100 on a single character if you so desire.

A legendary ticket will allow you to level another skill from 80-100. It does not enable you to reach 80 with a skill that is locked at 20 because all other slots are filled.

[This user speaks English on a near native level.]

[This user speaks German on a native level.]

[This user can curse in a variety of languages.]

In the beginning the Universe was created.

This has made a lot of people very angry and been widely regarded as a bad move.

Trust me, I'm an engineer.....with epic skill and epic gear

• For all the crafters you will find it easier to get the materials you need to craft if you do planting on all your alt's and main its not difficult to do an it will cut down on time somewhat of having to go out and harvest also you can use your siege war points you get in Obsidian Strong hold over in Mercenary square to buy wood,ore and herbs .

• One alt for each profession is way better cause you can leave them afk to craft while you do stuff on your main and it is free.

SoVvjsU.png

• Fifio: "One alt for each profession is way better cause you can leave them afk to craft while you do stuff on your main and it is free."

But on same account, or You get banned for weeks :)

• Fifio: "One alt for each profession is way better cause you can leave them afk to craft while you do stuff on your main and it is free."

But on same account, or You get banned for weeks :)

Would'nt have any sense have them in the same account XD and there is nothing wrong with have tons of alt accounts, is'nt against any rule. You can do it as far you use only the things you already have in your backpack.

Crycry R/M/Wd/W/S/D

Grümpy Wl/Ch/M/P/R/W