Diamond Seller Dilemma

• To Sell or Not To Sell Rubies?

I have been playing again for a few months and made the decision at this point to not sell rubies anymore. I would like to sell Rubies but with all the changes made to the Item Shop and the Phirius Shop it basically costs 10 diamonds per ruby. Yes it has always been 10% of diamond purchase for ruby bonus, before the changes thou you could earn rubies via Phirius tokens. Now that the ability to gain rubies via phirius tokens has been removed they are outlandishly expensive to gain.

I am a diamond seller, and have stopped selling rubies. Rubies for Phirius Coins used to be an avenue for free players to remain free to play. Basically use rubies for all rune slots ( this was a way to bypass the cost of rune drillers ) and to plus 6 an item without fail. Also rubies allowed the purchase of rental storage spaces ( Bank/Backpack ). Now thou this is not feasible avenue anymore unless the people selling rubies for dirt cheap remain ignorant.

• Gameforge completely fucked up the ruby shop. They nerfed the amount for no reason, and all its done is make ruby price soar up on every server, and made rubies rarer and rarer, you cannot obtain the amount of rubies required on server for the demand of people wanting them. Many diamond sellers no longer sell rubies because they're simply too rare. Gameforge need to reverse this change because every day there is people spamming for rubies and no seller. Gameforge show in every area of this game that they have no clue how the game works, and how it's meant to be played. They should listen to their gm team, who at least will have some clue on how these stupid changes will effect servers.